Today was a good day, I was able to move a bizhub c220 and make mends with Yims. As I pulled into my driveway at 615 pm I was confronted by the owners of Yims and two of the staff members who always make my chicken. They were awaiting my arrival bearing gifts of Dim Sum’s, Egg Foo Young, and General Tsao’s Chicken Sliders. It is a treaty that will be celebrated for years to come. The war only lasted about 4 days but the Yiminites realized that they would suffer casualties if they waited any longer. That is why they came to my house and begged for my sympathy and asked for me to end the boycott. I obliged and we signed the documents at 731 pm and right after I shook hands with General Tsao. I missed Yim’s a lot over the boycott of 2011 and am happy to be back in the game. Tonight i realized a valuable lesson…. Veterans some times take a break from normalcy in order to change the status quo. Here are Pictures from the Treaty of Perly Wok.

