I am told by some of the wisest minds across the hemisphere that coming across two lesbians scissoring, is more rare than seeing a unicorn. Usually I do not doubt the wise men of the Baradostian village but today is different. The Baradostian’s lied to my face when they told me to bet on Miami, and a backdoor cover served them right.

To make a long story short, The Baradostian’s believe that scissoring is a myth that has only occurred a handful of times in Paleolithic African villages. I attest to this statement and believe that Lesbians across the globe put their vaginas together in search of the code of Hammurabi. I’m not saying its a common practice, but I do think it occurs in almost 20 percent of Lesbian homes.

The lesbians that are doing it are probably the ones who emit a stench of cottage cheese and sour milk. I’m talkin about the lesbians who live in the shadows, the mysterious ones who both have short hair and one of them is goth. I think Rosie Odonald has scissored mad small oriental bitches. I heard this rumor from Antonio Gates brother, so you know its gotta be the truth.

BottomLine:

