What is there to be said about Flash Mobs that can’t be said about Ellen Degeneres?  They are both gay, annoying, and generally anger me.  My dear friend T Streets asked me what I thought of this new cultural phenomenon they are calling a “flash mob”…and as i ripped this shit apart like it was a check that i fucked up while writing out I realized that most people most likely hate these weird, unnecessary things.   This video will sum it all up:

Telling you that this is lame and these people should consider moving to their own island somewhere between Canada and the US and just grub on fish and get butt ass naked and do organized dances in the middle of the fucking wilderness all the time is unecessary.  I am very curious what everyone else thinks about this bullshit

Lastly, The Tim Tebow II Article is coming soon…..any suggestions for that shit hit up Z Cohen of Temple University.

